Skip to main content

Board of Directors

David Cruickshank - Chair

Former Global Board Chair, Deloitte

Sally Osberg - Vice Chair

Senior Advisor to Jeff Skoll and the Jeff Skoll Group

Matthew Bishop

Visiting Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution; Author, "Philanthrocapitalism"

Silvana Koch-Mehrin

President and Founder, Women Political Leaders

Rina Kupferschmid-Rojas

Head of Sustainable Finance, UBS & Society

Oki Matsumoto

Chairman and CEO, Monex Group

Álvaro Rodríguez Arregui

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, IGNIA Partners, LLC

Sharon Thorne

Global Chair, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

José Viñals

Group Chairman, Standard Chartered

Brace Young

Partner, Head of USA, Arabesque Asset Management

Brizio Biondi-Morra - Founding Chair Emeritus

Chair Emeritus, INCAE Business School & former President, Avina Foundation

Make a Gift & Turn Data into Solutions

Help make visible the social needs of communities around the world to drive meaningful change in people’s daily lives.

Donate now

Get Involved  and Connect with Us on Social Media

  • Privacy Policy
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Subscribe for Updates

Copyright © 2018 The Social Progress Imperative